Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Name   Position Term Elected Email  
Christine Ferrarie   President 2023-2025 2016 ferrariec@northernhighlands.org  
Lisa Halperin   Trustee 2023-2025 2019 halperinl@northernhighlands.org  
Jennifer Lenkowsky   Trustee 2022-2024 appointed 3/11/24 lenkowskyj@northernhighlands.org  
Lynn McCarthy   Trustee 2022-2024 appointed 1/22/24 mccarthyl@northernhighlands.org  
Rachel Milston   Trustee 2024-2026 2020 milstonr@northernhighlands.org  
Maggie Liljegren    Trustee 2024 2022 liljegrenm@northernhighlands.org  
James Mulvey   Trustee 2023-2025 2022 mulveyj@northernhighlands.org  
Andrew Prince   Vice President 2024-2026 2020 princea@northernhighlands.org  
Suzanne Warzala   Trustee 2022-2024 appointed 9/5/23 warzalas@northernhighlands.org  
Vacancy (Allendale)   Trustee 2024-2026      
Emily Kaufman   Saddle River Representative 2024 2019 ekaufman@wandellschool.org  
Drishti Chauhan   Student Representative 2023-2024      
Maddison Petrow   Student Representative 2023-2024