•      

    SPECIAL EDUCATION & CHILD STUDY TEAM  
     
      Ext.

    Director: Thomas Buono 

     Buonot@northernhighlands.org

    520

     

    Administrative Assistant:   Christine Shirey

    shireyc@northernhighlands.org

    516
                                                                   
    CHILD STUDY TEAM  

    School Psychologist:  Lyle Becourtney 

    becourtnel@northernhighlands.org

    595

     

    Student Coordinator/School Social Worker: Cathy Berberian 

    berberianc@northernhighlands.org

    521

     

    School Social Worker: Melanie Agnic

    agnicm@northernhighlands.org

    589

     

    School Psychologist:  Melissa DiBartolo 

    dibartolom@northernhighlands.org

    517

     

    Speech & Language Specialist:  Robin Burton 

    burtonr@northernhighlands.org

    594

     

    Learning Disabilites Teacher Consultant:  Allison Faasse 

    faassea@northernhighlands.org

    590
       
       
     SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS 
     
    Christopher Broking 704
    Steven Cerelli 632
    Samantha Judge 668
    Kim Kender 629
    Stacey LaMotta 682
    Mary McKinley 729
    Jessica Menzella 640
    Jennifer Monahan 674
    Kerri Thorne 718
    Thomas Viscardi 705
    Thomas Walsh 638
    Michele Zungoli 687
       
     AIDES  
    Patricia Jahnke 747
    Patty Shortway 742
    Cliff Singer 732
    Christine Turanchik 608
    Dorsey Williams 730
    Barbara Zahor 693