Skip To Main Content

Coach Contact Information

NH COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

 

FALL  

 

Sport

Coach

Ext.

EMAIL

Cheerleading Celina Poggiogalle 603 cheer@northernhighlands.org 
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Joel DeStaso 643 destasoj@northernhighlands.org
Field Hockey Allison Ege - fieldhockey@northernhighlands.org
Football Dave Cord 724 football@northernhighlands.org
Boys Soccer Tom Orbacz - boyssoccer@northernhighlands.org
Girls Soccer Tara Madigan 614 madigant@northernhighlands.org
Girls Tennis Chris Broking 704 brokingc@northernhighlands.org 
Volleyball Caryn Schanstine 644 schanstinc@northernhighlands.org

 

WINTER   

 

Sport

Coach

Ext.

EMAIL

Boys Basketball Jonathan Schmitt 755 schmittj@northernhighlands.org
Girls Basketball Mike Kilgallen - girlsbasketball@northernhighlands.org
Bowling Justin Nadal 548 nadalj@northernhighlands.org
Cheerleading Celina Poggiogalle   603 cheer@northernhighlands.org 
Fencing Jason Grabelsky 597 grabelskyj@northernhighlands.org
Ice Hockey Jason Beswick - icehockey@northernhighlands.org
Indoor Track (Boys & Girls) Tom Buono 520 buonot@northernhighlands.org
Swimming (Boys & Girls) Tom Viscardi 705 viscardit@northernhighlands.org
Wrestling Dan Rehain 584 rehaind@northernhighlands.org

 

SPRING 

 

Sport

Coach

Ext.

EMAIL

Baseball Paul Albarella 524 albarellap@northernhighlands.org
Boys Golf Dean Rayside 692 raysided@northernhighlands.org
Girls Golf Tom Bailey 607 baileyt@northernhighlands.org 
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Ojakian - boyslacrosse@northernhighlands.org
Girls Lacrosse Mike Menzella 659 menzellam@northernhighlands.org
Softball Maria LaBarbiera - nhsoftball@northernhighlands.org
Boys Tennis John Quinn 707 quinnj@northernhighlands.org
Track (Boys & Girls) Tom Viscardi 705 viscardit@northernhighlands.org